The Governing Board of the Duke-NUS Medical School is responsible for providing strategic direction and oversight on the development and management of the School in furtherance of its objectives in education and research. The members of the Governing Board are:


Mr Goh Yew Lin
Managing Director,
G.K. Goh Holdings Limited


Prof Ho Teck Hua
Senior Deputy President and Provost,
National University of Singapore


Dr Fidah Alsagoff
Dr Fidah Alsagoff

Senior Managing Director,
Joint Head, Enterprise Development Group,
Head, Life Sciences,
Temasek International Pte Ltd
DukeNUS EdwardBuckley GB
Prof Edward G. Buckley

Vice Dean for Education,
Department of Ophthalmology
Duke University School of Medicine
Mr Chng Hak Peng
Mr Chng Hak-Peng

Chief Executive Officer,
Singapore Symphony Group
Prof Fong Kok Yong
Prof Fong Kok Yong

Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer (Medical and Clinical Services), 
Singapore Health Services
Dr Geh Min

Immediate Past President,
Nature Society (Singapore) 

Former Nominated Member of Parliament
Mr Lee Kim Shin
Mr Lee Kim Shin

Allen & Gledhill LLP
DukeNUS Lee Ming San GB
Mr Lee Ming San

Managing Director,
One North Capital Pte Ltd
Lee Sze Yeng
Ms Lee Sze Yeng

Head of Audit,
KPMG Singapore
Mr Mak Lye Mun
Mr Mak Lye Mun

Hwa Hong Corporation Limited

Kenneth Mak Seck Wai
A/Prof Kenneth Mak Seck Wai

Director of Medical Services,
Ministry of Health
Ms Joan Moh
Ms Joan Moh Jiehui

Divisional Director,
Higher Education (Planning, Skills and Academic Research)
Ministry of Education
Prof Ivy Ng 2.5_0
Prof Ivy Ng Swee Lian

Group Chief Executive Officer,
Singapore Health Services
DukeNUS Teo Swee Lian
Ms Teo Swee Lian

Non-Executive and Independent Director,
Singapore Telecommunications Ltd
DukeNUS Eugene Washington GB
Prof A. Eugene Washington

Chancellor for Health Affairs,
Duke University

President and CEO,
Duke University Health System